Colorado Society of Enrolled Agents - Membership

Membership

Officers, Board Members, and Committee Members

Officers

Carl Johnson Jr, MBA EA
President 2017 
12972 W Louisiana Ave
Lakewood, CO. 80228-3518
Office:
Fax:
EMail:
303-987-3626 
 
carl@jcpfinancial.com
Michael Christoff, EA
Vice-President 2017 
380 Interlocken Crescent
Broomfield, CO. 80021
Office:
Fax:
EMail:
720-274-1728  
720-274-1250 
michaelc@omni-financial.com
Billy Downs, MBA EA
Treasurer 2016-2017 
5400 W Cedar Ave
Lakewood, CO. 80226-2429
Office:
Fax:
EMail:
303-953-1454 ext 106 
303-945-7991 
billy@bfbcpa.us
Beth MB Hancock, MBA, EA
Secretary 2016-2017 
5400 W Cedar Ave
Lakewood, CO. 80226
Office:
Fax:
EMail:
303-953-1454 ext 107 
303-945-7991 
beth@bfbcpa.us
Paul Ketcham, EA
Past-President 2017 
220 Grove St
Denver, CO. 80219
Office:
Fax:
EMail:
303-935-1814 
303-935-1826 
PaulKetcham@comcast.net

Board of Directors

Aaron Tower, EA
2015-2016 
380 Interlocken Crescent Ste 800
Broomfield, CO. 80021
Office:
Fax:
EMail:
(303) 530-7770 x. 1224 
(720) 274-1214 
atower@omni-financial.com
Penny Fisher, EA
2017-2018 
835 E 2nd Ave Ste 323
Durango, CO. 81301
Office:
Fax:
EMail:
970-749-6063 
970-422-8408 
penny@bpxtaxes.com
Clarice Landreth, EA, NTPI
2017 
380 Interlocken Crescent
Broomfield, CO. 80021
Office:
Fax:
EMail:
720-274-1728 
720-274-1287 
claricel@omni-financial.com
Amanda Kendall, EA
2016-2017 
10465 Melody Dr Suite 123
Northglenn, CO. 80234
Office:
Fax:
EMail:
720-319-8954 
 
amanda@trueresolvetax.com
Bob Lucy
2017-2018 
1812 56th Ave Unit Bv
Greeley, CO. 80634
Office:
Fax:
EMail:
970-356-0050 
 
r_lucyjr@msn.com

Committee Chairpersons

Billy Downs, MBA EA
Budget & Finance 
5400 W Cedar Ave
Lakewood, CO. 80226-2429
Office:
Fax:
EMail:
720-378-8055 
303-945-7991 
billy@bfbcpa.us
Open 2017 Committee Chairpersons
By-Laws 
 
Office:
Fax:
EMail:
 
 
John Dundon, EA
Legislative 
6154 S Macon Way
Englewood, CO. 80111
Office:
Fax:
EMail:
720-234-1177 
 
john@JohnRDundon.com
Amanda Kendall, EA
Education 
10465 Melody Dr Suite 123
Northglenn, CO. 80234
Office:
Fax:
EMail:
720-319-8954 
 
cosea.education@gmail.com
Aaron Tower, EA
Membership 
380 Interlocken Crescent Ste 800
Broomfield, CO. 80021
Office:
Fax:
EMail:
303-530-7770 ext 1224  
720-274-1214 
atower@omni-financial.com
Audrey Dean, EA
Nominating 
1525 Josephine ST
Denver, CO. 80206
Office:
Fax:
EMail:
303-322-6288 
303-322-6549 
audrey@merrionpc.com
Linda Ward, EA
Publications 
7500 E Arapahoe RD, #208
Centennial, CO. 80122
Office:
Fax:
EMail:
303-221-6691 
303-689-9434 
linda@lward.biz
John Dundon, EA
Publicity/Public Relations 
6154 S Macon Way
Englewood, CO. 80111
Office:
Fax:
EMail:
720-234-1177 
 
john@JohnRDundon.com
John Dundon, EA
Review 
6154 S Macon Way
Englewood, CO. 80111
Office:
Fax:
EMail:
720-234-1177 
 
john@JohnRDundon.com
Billy D Downs, MBA, EA
Website 
5400 W Cedar Ave
Lakewood, CO. 80226
Office:
Fax:
EMail:
303-953-1454 ext 106 
303-945-7991 
billy@bfbcpa.com

NAEA Phone Numbers: 
202-822-6232 or Toll Free:  855-880-6232

Join the Nat'l Association of Enrolled Agents
Click Here to Join NAEA!

 
 

 


Do you ever have questions about record retention? Refresh your record retention knowledge with a review of the new NAEA retention brochure?



Provider #S4DWT